Our Disney World trip is just around 3 weeks away! While I’m excited for every part of it (I can’t wait to wander through Animal Kingdom again) the big reason for the timing of this trip is Epcot’s Food and Wine Festival.

There are a handful of things I know I want because I tried them last year, or because they sound so interesting. As more reviews and pictures have come out, though, the list of things I  want to try has been steadily expanding. Here are some foods that I will definitely be eating while at the festival (I may do another list of drinks I want to have, too). And go to the Disney Food Blog to see what’s on offer yourself!

Brazil’s Crispy Pork Belly. This was my favorite thing last year, and I’m totally going to drop a snack credit on it, at least once.

Brazil’s Cheese Bread. I don’t think I’m required to even leave an explanation for this.

Patagonia’s Beef Empanada. My other favorite thing from last year.

Africa’s Buttered Chicken. It comes with naan bread, you guys.

The Chew Lab’s Liquid Nitro Chocolate Almond Truffle. I wasn’t too excited about everything from The Chew booths, since they aren’t a country, but the response to this crazy sounding thing (they actually drop it in liquid nitrogen) has been a universal thumbs up.

Farm Fresh’s Loaded Mac & Cheese. Again, I’ve only heard good things about this. Also bacon mac & cheese.

Scotland’s Haggis. Yes. Haggis. Yes. I’m doing it. I’M DOING IT.

Japan’s…everything? Yes, I eat Japanese food all the time. But that is because I love it. And this booth has four foods I want to eat: a spicy hand roll, terriyaki gyoza bun, shrimp tempura roll, and miso udon. These are all over the $5 mark, so I might use the new dining plan deal, where I trade in a quick service credit for three Food Fest snacks, at this booth.

That’s it for my Food Fest must-eats. I’ll most definitely pick out more than this — there’s no accounting for those good, good smells, and I’ll try at least a bite of whatever my husband gets.

Have you gone to this year’s Food and Wine Festival? What did you get that was good? If you haven’t gone, what do you want me to try so you can enjoy it vicariously through me?